Joseph
Deep Sea Diver

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50

  • All Ages

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 15, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, October 27, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 29, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

XPN Welcomes

Angel Olsen
Vagabon

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 31, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 20, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 07, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Devendra Banhart
Black Belt Eagle Scout

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, December 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, December 10, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

88.5 WXPN Welcomes

CAAMP
Savannah Conley

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 13, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 21, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device