They Might Be Giants

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00

  • All Ages

This show has been rescheduled for March 10th, 2022. Ticketholders - there is nothing you need to do, your original tickets are valid for the new date and will be honored at the door.

This show has been rescheduled for March 10th, 2022. Ticketholders - there is nothing you need to do, your original tickets are valid for the new date and will be honored at the door.

Share

Greer
The Honeysticks

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, May 03, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Andy Shauf
Faye Webster

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 12, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

WXPN welcomes

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 07:46 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 28, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

Please rotate your device