Franklin Music Hall

421 N. 7th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 29, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

GWAR
Cancer Bats, Squid Pisser

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 29, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

GWAR
Cancer Bats, Squid Pisser

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Forrest Frank
Josiah Queen

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 28, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 16, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Sepultura
Obituary, Agnostic Front, Claustrofobia

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 06, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Vince Staples
with special guest Baby Rose

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, October 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

W.A.S.P.
Death Angel, Unto Others

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 17, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device