Underground Arts

1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 31, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, June 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 19, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 31, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, June 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 19, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, June 13, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 09, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Eidola
Royal Coda, Wolf & Bear, Sani Bronco

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

ionnalee
Jenny Wilson

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 17, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 15, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Deviant Dance Party
DJ Richard Reich, ELIJIAH ARMS

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 31, 2024 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Sada Baby
OMB Peezy

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, July 30, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device