• Sunday, June 23

  • Monday, June 24

  • Tuesday, June 25

  • Wednesday, June 26

  • Thursday, June 27

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/580734/564/564?s=b7e3812cba692ee29264e5b7dfcef9d1d770bd37715660978c957d5569fe60d8

      A Day To Remember

      Knocked Loose, Boston Manor

      Thu, June 27, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $38.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Friday, June 28

  • Saturday, June 29

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/580762/564/564?s=ab59dc94251f7966ce16cee4d7a3d904de34135912cf3d1b735269aa72f126be

      Rodrigo Amarante

      Cornelia Murr

      Sat, June 29, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$30.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, June 30

  • Monday, July 1

  • Tuesday, July 2

  • Wednesday, July 3

  • Thursday, July 4

  • Friday, July 5

  • Saturday, July 6

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/540635/564/564?s=f39d679703c0578ed7fd3957e06a9aa7aec0049159d139dea8d6986e6d54119f

      Summer Gods Tour 2019

      Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World

      Ra Ra Riot

      Sat, July 06, 2019

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, July 7

  • Monday, July 8

  • Tuesday, July 9

  • Wednesday, July 10

  • Thursday, July 11

  • Friday, July 12

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/540655/564/564?s=10c126405e77ef0deff836cb74cf7c77d28130fd1d80146c29ffb173bc8f6cca

      Sublime with Rome

      SOJA, Common Kings, Seranation

      Fri, July 12, 2019

      Doors 04:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $43.50 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, July 13

  • Sunday, July 14

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/541265/564/564?s=bf4772f1492da8bb8afdc7cdaa6a155e0f9e68f4c765e34d6f015b1db78d2129

      Tig Notaro

      Sun, July 14, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Monday, July 15

  • Tuesday, July 16

  • Wednesday, July 17

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/554767/564/564?s=ce89eff43dd8d5c02532d479dde45e72435b4d9b12f6ce6e37e530bbd37aaeb8

      Silversun Pickups

      Wed, July 17, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/580766/564/564?s=64175d17af130ddfcc330174008e48fb99538b9845941cda5ed675e9c5ff52f0

      *repeat repeat

      flipturn

      Wed, July 17, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, July 18

  • Friday, July 19

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/540759/564/564?s=c1b75c3a13839d2d63aa4714fdd6a1e1061383965a03f683c4ac55f4594f2755

      Lord Huron

      Bully

      Fri, July 19, 2019

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, July 20

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/540127/564/564?s=057fd5dc4fa1b32fb68046b35c21c39e100db83cbc878cec2f1327437c84484d

      Summer Stops 2019

      Dispatch

      Moon Taxi

      Sat, July 20, 2019

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00 All Ages

Please rotate your device