• Sunday, December 8

  • Monday, December 9

  • Tuesday, December 10

  • Wednesday, December 11

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/680445/564/564?s=3936e8219a587a200e41fd458da5190919ee7d6d49c24b7eb3e7ea240b547e3b

      Heather Land

      Wed, December 11, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $39.00 - $99.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, December 12

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/666521/564/564?s=d6a909b776e79b1f04ed770f5701aac922ad7e21e93a76a236c3791b1c3ba30b

      ill.Gates

      Thu, December 12, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, December 13

  • Saturday, December 14

  • Sunday, December 15

  • Monday, December 16

  • Tuesday, December 17

  • Wednesday, December 18

  • Thursday, December 19

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/678405/564/564?s=8beb3d0988e5129d63c335673d9bec3496a8d4652ed5bb6f3592fc4a0e415155

      SixFoxWhiskey, The New Motif

      Kung Fu

      Thu, December 19, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, December 20

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/672599/564/564?s=d13d64b043edc398176e66b781274d808049af5b5c23a97096e60d8818747466

      Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute

      Fri, December 20, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $18.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$35.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, December 21

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/673348/564/564?s=e519fb9cdcb45e90ee7bec975a4244cd371e54a1a83b065be335255346ef00ee

      Francis Ellis

      Sat, December 21, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, December 22

  • Monday, December 23

  • Tuesday, December 24

  • Wednesday, December 25

  • Thursday, December 26

  • Friday, December 27

  • Saturday, December 28

  • Sunday, December 29

  • Monday, December 30

  • Tuesday, December 31

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/669019/564/564?s=9a6979389225ad2ebfb3ff2520c499cd24e62d3d65d7ef2e2f2aac1e24b47512

      Moon Hooch

      Billy Dean Thomas

      Tue, December 31, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $25.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$45.00 18 & Over

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/669126/564/564?s=20eb47e7f084a51b13b4412ef705822c4b291c4d3f95f3feeff77b81fb3bc17a

      The Ghost of Paul Revere

      Rustic Overtones, Bell Systems

      Tue, December 31, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, January 1

  • Thursday, January 2

  • Friday, January 3

  • Saturday, January 4

Please rotate your device