• Sunday, August 18

  • Monday, August 19

  • Tuesday, August 20

  • Wednesday, August 21

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/587313/564/564?s=d00af0ff3ccb6a79e54abda8de6d4a849c55a6dffe7d580cc252e9ba99e7f42b

      Chip Tooth Tour

      Rob Thomas

      Max Frost

      Wed, August 21, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $45.00 - $125.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, August 22

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/600380/564/564?s=03726d59fc8ab576e0e8d053d010f9487b66efb266d77e1b8916112e434f05c5

      The Motive Summer Tour

      SoDown

      Thu, August 22, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, August 23

  • Saturday, August 24

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/587423/564/564?s=4e969c7851cd5844fb5ebf0f0a3ca7318d9e75b54469224d096111b167da5065

      Lula Wiles

      Sat, August 24, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, August 25

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/618162/564/564?s=10224a66dbf050b6481853ff686ce84e8035dddb8fd84346e88cde5d0e69ac2f

      Surfer Blood

      Jeff Beam

      Sun, August 25, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $13.00 All Ages

  • Monday, August 26

  • Tuesday, August 27

  • Wednesday, August 28

  • Thursday, August 29

  • Friday, August 30

  • Saturday, August 31

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/540369/564/564?s=8383c6a14cd637a4160c5ce043b43ebeeecf67dd7ba6d9842460a87b03af16b8

      Ghostland feat. The Ghost of Paul Revere

      Rayland Baxter, Sister Sparrow, The Suitcase Junket, Dominic Lavoie

      Sat, August 31, 2019

      Doors 03:30 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $40.00 - $120.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$120.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, September 1

  • Monday, September 2

  • Tuesday, September 3

  • Wednesday, September 4

  • Thursday, September 5

  • Friday, September 6

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/618278/564/564?s=359891a73f8a375937eff20eb65c1b92f0c4cecbc04257e177a609f2f8ab5331

      Rustic Overtones

      Fri, September 06, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$35.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, September 7

  • Sunday, September 8

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/618284/564/564?s=fb127f6a15221c8b0c3f42b8a7891a1db359eac4e9bbaec2444234af6f46a666

      Subhumans (UK)

      Fea, Savageheads

      Sun, September 08, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 All Ages

  • Monday, September 9

  • Tuesday, September 10

  • Wednesday, September 11

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/618299/564/564?s=36a7d280183d7bbbd480bb7fdfb098ec6666a853ab1199e6cc32983b87d6871e

      Wovenhand

      Jaye Jayle

      Wed, September 11, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, September 12

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/587932/564/564?s=52949271d14283788c73aa11e30a37fd21cc02516a7a523b3a86b1f4ef786298

      Boris

      Uniform

      Thu, September 12, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/614567/564/564?s=e5a1f4e9a24020b7dbf829d6b4d46d7bdf7d43fc9bbd3eaad535fce4a157818e

      Gov't Mule

      Thu, September 12, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $42.00 All Ages

  • Friday, September 13

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/587955/564/564?s=3ae7b45b7e25f5ada02bbca59bfdfdd60587e803523e50db09433e5af4811781

      An Evening With Holly Bowling

      Fri, September 13, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$35.00 All Ages

    • The Capitol Steps

      Fri, September 13, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $30.00 - $50.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, September 14

Please rotate your device