• Sunday, March 29

  • Monday, March 30

  • Tuesday, March 31

  • Wednesday, April 1

  • Thursday, April 2

  • Friday, April 3

  • Saturday, April 4

  • Sunday, April 5

  • Monday, April 6

  • Tuesday, April 7

  • Wednesday, April 8

  • Thursday, April 9

  • Friday, April 10

  • Saturday, April 11

  • Sunday, April 12

  • Monday, April 13

  • Tuesday, April 14

  • Wednesday, April 15

  • Thursday, April 16

  • Friday, April 17

  • Saturday, April 18

  • Sunday, April 19

  • Monday, April 20

  • Tuesday, April 21

  • Wednesday, April 22

  • Thursday, April 23

  • Friday, April 24

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/799966/564/564?s=37ee72b19c28f7ab043c66dcf7f3aebecb2148b285994e7193c94d7fe3834efb

      Remind Me Tomorrow

      Sharon Van Etten:

      Fri, April 24, 2020

      Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $30.00 - $40.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, April 25

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/710654/564/564?s=3cb326a38f33a5e51f0c6bca02faf87b153255feccefe7aef4a9cad4b3948651

      The Beths

      Sat, April 25, 2020

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 18 & Over

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/729318/564/564?s=9802f056cfe4a50213d24e58b604af72bf73b63a5a41189b31c6dbcd12e0ac23

      - Night One

      The Disco Biscuits

      Sat, April 25, 2020

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $50.00 - $99.50 All Ages

Please rotate your device