• Sunday, December 9

  • Monday, December 10

  • Tuesday, December 11

  • Wednesday, December 12

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/355491/564/564?s=c6fb00afc335d3e2382bc1ee5fe482c285018b0aba2849065305f9ad90ed4f7d

      Andrew Combs

      The Kernal, Esther Rose

      Wed, December 12, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, December 13

  • Friday, December 14

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/342849/564/564?s=e650b4c01fd18e4d863871cbde19599c8ce4c7f5e897e1650c8fbb9d3db6fae3

      Swearin'

      Dark Thoughts, Pope

      Fri, December 14, 2018

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, December 15

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/131679/564/564?s=16047313f209b6a3c168af5b2a5e29d9c99ce143e96aeb04002b246120c76a68

      A John Waters Christmas

      Sat, December 15, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $45.00 - $115.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, December 16

  • Monday, December 17

  • Tuesday, December 18

  • Wednesday, December 19

  • Thursday, December 20

  • Friday, December 21

  • Saturday, December 22

  • Sunday, December 23

  • Monday, December 24

  • Tuesday, December 25

  • Wednesday, December 26

  • Thursday, December 27

  • Friday, December 28

  • Saturday, December 29

  • Sunday, December 30

  • Monday, December 31

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/330313/564/564?s=855a762383ed54ff579c324237260132d66b84fd45c716cc85bdb964be544628

      16th Annual New Year’s Eve Soul Train

      DJ Soul Sister

      Mon, December 31, 2018

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $30.00 - $100.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$100.00 21 & Over

  • Tuesday, January 1

  • Wednesday, January 2

  • Thursday, January 3

  • Friday, January 4

  • Saturday, January 5

Please rotate your device