• Sunday, February 16

  • Monday, February 17

  • Tuesday, February 18

  • Wednesday, February 19

  • Thursday, February 20

  • Friday, February 21

  • Saturday, February 22

  • Sunday, February 23

  • Monday, February 24

  • Tuesday, February 25

  • Wednesday, February 26

  • Thursday, February 27

  • Friday, February 28

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/667656/564/564?s=d1269947abdc65d979ea7de701145386d9a13f46cb8ff5f78d5e2992a2ce59fb

      Little People & Frameworks

      Fri, February 28, 2020

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, February 29

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/685538/564/564?s=83f9c2c01e098f45ec1a23879020bcfe6f197c6f185f44a4bc93fe874f215d22

      Magic City Hippies

      Sat, February 29, 2020

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, March 1

  • Monday, March 2

  • Tuesday, March 3

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/754890/564/564?s=91cfc66dabdc033c664946c4a4ec0845580b37b663c7125c4aabbd99a689e60b

      BY & BY TOUR

      CAAMP

      Bendigo Fletcher

      Tue, March 03, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $22.00 - $59.00

  • Wednesday, March 4

  • Thursday, March 5

  • Friday, March 6

  • Saturday, March 7

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/685428/564/564?s=541b5d90cc9837bc0c060b3e650dd914f5c2ea31371a598f812380b182a68917

      GROWN UP

      Trixie Mattel

      Sat, March 07, 2020

      Doors 11:59 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Civic Theatre

      Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $39.50-$39.50 All Ages

    • https://www.boweryboston.com/media/image/710656/564/564?s=c77dfd8ff67155a61747ba4215f8a6846164160ba83d87dda9b62cc77c6ddde0

      SUSTO

      Sat, March 07, 2020

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Gasa Gasa

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, March 8

  • Monday, March 9

  • Tuesday, March 10

  • Wednesday, March 11

  • Thursday, March 12

  • Friday, March 13

  • Saturday, March 14

Please rotate your device